Tomac

TOMAC.

TOMAC -High-performance coil line system

Toptran Machinery is an innovative manufacturer of peripheral equipment for forming and punching machines. TOMAC’s coil handling systems offer a convincing price/performance ratio and excellent quality. We can equip the products of the Taiwanese manufacturer with applications that make them suitable for the European market. Thus you will receive inexpensive plants in best “Made in Germany” quality for long and reliable applications.

 

The coil handling systems we supply from TOMAC (Toptran Machinery) include:

  • 2 in 1 or 3 in 1 precision uncoiler/straightener/feeder combinations
  • Straighteners
  • Roll feeder
  • Interfaces for an easy connection to production machines
  • Documentation in German and any other language on request

Advantages of TOMAC coil line system

A press or puncher will only work as efficiently as your peripherals. This is precisely where the TOMAC machines fully convince. The uncoilers not only deliver a sufficiently fast feeding, they are also extremely precisely controllable. This will enable you to operate transfer presses or high-speed punching presses at their full capacity.

 

Our services include the installation, integration and programming of the coil line systems into your existing production facilities. With the integration of uncoilers, straightening machines and feeders, we can supply everything that cold and hot extrusion presses or automatic punching presses need for an efficient operation.

Together with you, we will select the suitable coil line system for your applications and integrate it into your production network. In addition, we are also happy to take over the maintenance of your coil line systems or complete production lines. With our “everything from a single source” maintenance offer, you achieve maximum operational reliability for continuous and safe production.

Optimized control for your TOMAC coil line system

We can integrate your TOMAC uncoiler into the control of your press or puncher. This means that you have the ideal synchronisation of feed and machine cycle in one central control system. This can help to effectively avoid build-ups, delays or rejects.

 

With our control systems, you can use your TOMAC coil line system for a much wider range of applications than for punching and forming processes. Coil line systems are essential components for the production of trapezoidal sheets and sandwich panels. With TOMAC coil line systems, we can also supply innovative products for these industries that are in no way inferior to European manufacturers in terms of productivity and consistent quality. TOMAC coil line systems can easily be combined with cut-to-length lines, longitudinal shears or roller presses. With the help of our high-precision SIEMENS S7 control, you can monitor the entire production process. This way you always keep an eye on the quality and productivity of your production, and avoid the production of rejects.

Our offer for your new TOMAC coil line systems

  • 2 in 1 precision uncoiler/straightener combination
  • Double mandrel uncoilers with straightener
  • Horizontal unwinder with integrated electronic control
  • Roll feeds with NC control
  • Zig-zag feeds with NC control
  • High-speed roller feeds

This might also be of interest to you

Service

Service

Service

Used Presses

Used Presses

Used Presses

Automation

Automation

Automation

Tomac

TOMAC.

TOMAC – Hochleistungs-Bandanlagen

Toptran Machinery ist ein innovativer Hersteller für Peripheriegeräte von Umform- und Stanzmaschinen. Die Coil-Handling-Systeme von TOMAC überzeugen durch ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und eine exzellente Qualität. Wir rüsten die Produkte des taiwanesischen Herstellers mit Applikationen aus, die sie für den europäischen Markt tauglich machen. Damit erhalten Sie preiswerte Anlagen in bester „Made in Germany“ Qualität für lange und zuverlässige Einsätze.

 

Die von uns lieferbaren Coil-Handling-Systeme von TOMAC (Toptran Machinery) umfassen:

  • 2 in 1 oder 3 in 1 Präzisionshaspeln
  • Richtapparate
  • Walzenvorschübe
  • Schnittstellen zum problemlosen Anschluss an Produktionsmaschinen
  • Dokumentation auf Deutsch und auf Wunsch in jeder anderen Sprache

Vorteile von TOMAC Bandanlagen

Eine Presse oder Stanze arbeitet nur so effizient wie Ihre Peripheriegeräte. Genau an diesem Punkt können die TOMAC Maschinen voll überzeugen. Die Haspeln liefern nicht nur einen ausreichend schnellen Vorschub, sie sind auch äußerst präzise steuerbar. Damit ermöglichen Sie den Betrieb von Transferpressen oder Hochgeschwindigkeitsstanzen in Ihrer vollen Leistungsstärke.

 

Unsere Leistung umfasst den Anbau, die Einbindung und die Programmierung der Bandmaschinen an Ihre vorhandenen Produktionsanlagen. Mit der Integration der Haspeln, Richtmaschinen und Vorschüben liefern wir alles, was Kalt- und Warmfließpressen oder Stanzautomaten für den effizienten Betrieb benötigen.

Wir wählen mit Ihnen gemeinsam die passende Bandanlage für Ihre Anwendungen aus und integrieren sie in Ihren Fertigungsverbund. Darüber hinaus übernehmen wir auch gerne die Wartung Ihrer Bandanlagen oder kompletten Fertigungsstraßen. Mit unserem „Alles aus einer Hand“ Wartungsangebot erreichen Sie die maximale Betriebssicherheit für eine fortlaufende und sichere Produktion.

Optimierte Steuerung für Ihre TOMAC Bandanlage

Wir binden Ihre TOMAC Haspel in die Steuerung Ihrer Presse oder Stanze ein. Damit haben Sie die ideale Synchronisierung von Vorschub und Maschinentakt in einer zentralen Steuerung vereinigt. Aufschaukeln, Verzögerungen oder Ausschuss wird so wirkungsvoll vermieden.

 

Mit unseren Steuerungssystemen können Sie Ihre TOMAC Bandanlage für einen wesentlich breiteren Einsatzzweck verwenden, als für Stanz- und Umformprozesse. Bandanlagen sind wesentliche Bestandteile der Fertigung von Trapezblechen und Sandwichplatten. Auch für diese Industrien können wir mit TOMAC Bandanlagen innovative Produkte liefern, welche an Produktivität und gleichbleibender Qualität den europäischen Herstellern in nichts nachstehen. TOMAC Bandanlagen lassen sich problemlos mit Querteilanlagen, Längsscheren oder Rollenpressen kombinieren. Mit Hilfe unserer hochpräzisen SIEMENS S7 Steuerung können Sie den gesamten Produktionsprozess überwachen. So erhalten Sie die Qualität und Produktivität Ihrer Fertigung stets im Blick und vermeiden die Produktion von Ausschuss.

Unser Angebot für Ihre neuen TOMAC Bandanlagen

  • 2 in 1 Präzisions-Haspeln mit integriertem Richtapparat
  • Doppel-Dorn-Haspeln mit integriertem Richtapparat
  • Horizontal-Abwickler mit integrierter elektronischer Steuerung
  • Walzenvorschübe mit NC-Steuerung
  • Zick-Zack-Vorschübe mit NC-Steuerung
  • Hochgeschwindigkeit-Walzenvorschübe

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren

Service

Service

Service

Gebrauchte Pressen

Gebrauchte Pressen

Gebrauchte Pressen

Automation

Automation

Automation