Sheet metal forming

Affordable Solutions

Sheet metal forming

We can offer you a broad range of options for the sheet metal forming: stamping, high speed stamping, bending, cutting, piercing, stamping, drawing. The requirements are always different. And we have the affordable solution available for you.

More information

Massive
forming

Complexity and precision

Massive forming

Cold forging and warm forming: extrusion, stretching, compressing, setting, reducing, piercing. High press forces up to 20,000 kN are available for single or multistage net-shape or near-net-shape forming.
 

More information

Service
 

Mechanical and Electrical

Service

General overhaul, repairs, maintenance, new controllers, lubricants and spare parts for all makes of presses. A qualified and experienced service team that performs an on-site customer service and accident prevention inspections.

More information

Video

Economic efficiency & quality

Our suppliers are all long-established successful companies with many years of experience in the field of press manufacturing. We enhance these products to meet the German industrial standard. From us, you will be provided with economically efficient products which are refined with German know-how, with a service according to German standards, and which are also CE certified.

Play

General Overhaul and Used Equipment

Whether it concerns your existing system or if we offer you a used machine - Used machines which are consistently professionally overhauled and modernized, are inexpensive, readily available and an alternative to a new machine and can be fully tailored to your application needs. More information »

Service

Spare parts

Everything is replaceable. Through company's in-house production of spare parts and a warehousing system which is specialized in press maintenance and overhaul, spare parts can be manufactured quickly and efficiently. Service is a a key factor at MAWI. More information »

More than 40 years

Experience in the press business

Over 40 years ago it all started with the purchase of all the design drawings of old MAY, KOMAY and KOMATSU presses and raw part die cutters. At that time we were the only service provider in all areas for these systems. Since then we have evolved into a specialist for all makes. Our History »

Service

Full-service provider

Through partnerships with Taiwanese press manufacturers and manufacturers of coil lines as well as with the American company Vamco, which builds world-class feed units, we have evolved into a full-service provider: We offer everything in the area of presses - from a single source. Our Products »

Partners

Partners

Blechumformung

Preiswerte Lösungen

Blechumformung

Wir bieten Ihnen vielfältige Möglichkeiten in der Blechumformung: Stanzen, Hochgeschwindigkeitsstanzen, Biegen, Schneiden, Lochen, Prägen, Ziehen. Die Anforderungen sind stets unterschiedlich. Wir haben die preiswerte Lösung für Sie.

Mehr erfahren

Massivumformung

Komplexität und Präzision

Massivumformung

Kaltfließpressen und Halbwarmumformung: Fließpressen, Abstrecken, Stauchen, Setzen, Reduzieren, Lochen. Hohe Presskräfte bis zu 20.000 kN sind möglich für ein- oder mehrstufige Net-Shape oder Near-Net-Shape Umformung.

Mehr erfahren

Service

Mechanisch und elektrisch

Service

Generalüberholung, Reparaturen, Instandhaltung, neue Steuerungen, Schmierungen und Ersatzteile für sämtliche Pressenfabrikate. Ein qualifiziertes und erfahrenes Serviceteam, das für Sie vor Ort Kundendienste, Reparaturen und UVV-Prüfungen durchführt.

Mehr erfahren

Video

Wirtschaftlichkeit & Qualität

Unsere Lieferanten sind allesamt traditionsreiche Erfolgsunternehmen mit jahrelanger Erfahrung im Pressenbau. Wir bringen diese Produkte auf deutschen Industriestandard. Sie bekommen von uns wirtschaftliche Produkte mit deutschen Know-How veredelt, mit deutschem Service und CE zertifiziert.

Play

Generalüberholung und Gebrauchtmaschinen

Egal ob es sich um Ihre bestehende Anlage handelt oder wir Ihnen eine gebrauchte Maschine anbieten - Gebrauchtmaschinen konsequent fachmännisch überholt und modernisiert sind preiswerte, schnell verfügbare und vollständig auf Ihre Anwendung zugeschnittene Alternativen zu einer Neumaschine. Mehr dazu »

Service

Ersatzteile

Alles ist ersetzbar. Durch die firmeneigene Ersatzteilfertigung und ein auf Pressenwartung und Überholung spezialisiertes Lager können Ersatzteile schnell und unbürokratisch hergestellt werden. Service wird bei MAWI großgeschrieben. Mehr dazu »

Über 40 Jahre

Erfahrung im Pressengeschäft

Vor über 40 Jahren hat alles mit dem Aufkauf sämtlicher Konstruktionszeichungen alter MAY, KOMAY und KOMATSU Pressen und Rohteilscheren begonnen, wir waren einziger Servicepartner in allen Bereichen für diese Anlagen. Seither haben wir uns zum Spezialisten für sämtliche Fabrikate entwickelt. Unsere Historie »

Service

Komplettanbieter

Durch Partnerschaften mit taiwanesischen Pressenbauern und Herstellern von Bandanlagen sowie mit der amerikanischen Firma Vamco, die Vorschübe der Top Klasse baut, sind wir zum Komplettanbieter geworden: Wir bieten alles rund um die Presse - alles aus einer Hand. Unsere Produkte »

Partner

Partner